Joe Cotton Ford
Joe Cotton Ford Call Us
Joe Cotton Ford Get Directions
Main: 866-277-0159 Service: 866-312-0166 Parts: 866-418-5048
Main: 866-277-0159
Service: 866-312-0166
Parts: 866-418-5048
Close

Testimonials

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Google - 5 Stars

I have been servicing my 07 Navigator L at Cotton since I bought it new. Great service still going strong. Wouldn't take it anywhere else! Service manager Davy Malloy is one of the main reasons that I still service my Ford and Lincoln vehicles at Cotton. Great attention to detail.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

Good service and excellent customer service, I am so happy with my new car, thanks for your good service they are very friendly. Thank you!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Google - 5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Variety of options. Genuine effort to reach our budget. Special heart for non-profits that give back to the community. Efficient on every level. Personable care from multiple staff.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

Really like Jason our salesman. No pressure trying to sell us something we didn't want and found our Edge we love it and no problems with it. Like the free 2 yrs service for oil changes. We got 3 and only have 13,000 and its 2 years old. We even went to one of there summer open houses free food etc and won 5 free oil changes!!Well buy our next car or truck there for sure! Fair price great service

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Google - 5 Stars
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

A great experience. The sales team is well versed and very helpful. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles from Joe cotton in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

Multiple successful visits to their service and parts departments. Great and friendly customer service and fair pricing on every visit. Thank you!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Google - 5 Stars

Always helpful, and good selection of new and used cars

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

Thank you for your Honesty. Joe Cotton service will be saving me a ton of money for correctly diagnosing an issue that another dealer said was a complete engine

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Google - 5 Stars

Great people they tread u right make u feel like home

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

"Golden Rule Service - Second and third generation dealership. Quality and Service as you want it. Comfortable waiting with amenities. New and used vehicles to select, with staff who will search for the right vehicle if not found here."

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
CarGurus - 5 Stars

"Great - on top of things -Stan was very informative of the car I was interested in"

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Cars.com - 5 Stars

"Fast, quick and never met nicer people to deal with. I don't believe I will go anywhere else."

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

"Best sales and service at Joe Cotton Ford. Best Ford dealership to buy a new or used car. Best price and best service. Employees are all great."

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Google - 5 Stars

"Everyone was very kind! I was in and out for an oil change in 45 minutes. Great service :)"

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Google - 5 Stars

I've been a customer for nearly 30 years. Most of my business is service now. I think they're honest and forthright people. The auto business is tough and very competitive. Joe Cotton continues to get my business because they know my car very well.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Google - 5 Stars

The entire buying process was easy to understand, there was no pressure and went smoothly. Rich the salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Joe Cotton Ford or to recommend them to family, friends or neighbors. I got a good deal from professional and friendly people!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Dealer Rater - 4.8 Stars

Brought vehicle in at 66800 miles for brake replacement. Vehicle was not having any problems. Replaced rear brakes same day. Zack in service was professional and knowledgeable.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Google - 5 stars

They were able to fit me in for an oil change last minute and was quicker than they said it would take as they were pretty busy. I will be back!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

I went to Joe Cotton Ford to buy a 2019 Ford Edge because I liked the way they treated me when I bought a new Mustang last year. They really do treat you right like no other dealer I've ever dealt with before. Salesman Jason Conn truly cares about the customer, finding the exact car I wanted through dealer trade. I used to dread car buying in the past from other dealerships but I don't at Cotton Ford.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Google - 5 stars

Haven't bought a new truck in yrs! They made the experience fenominal!! Larry is a no BS salesman. I will shop at Joe Cotton Ford from now on!!! Also, they offer free oil changes for life with purchase!! Thanx guys

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
Google - 5 Stars

Best service, best sales. Mike krawec and mike diehl are exceptional they really work with you and really care about what you think and want

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Google - 5 stars

I love getting my car serviced here! Always quick and easy with lots of smiling faces!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2019
Google - 5 Stars

These are the people you want to work with when you're buying a car, they aren't forcefull at all and genuinely want you to get the right vehicle for you. If you're local, it really pays off too because they throw in a years worth of free oil changes with the purchase of your car.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
Dealer Rater - 5 Stars

The service department treated me and my ailing Ford Focus just like royalty. The clutch, transmission control module, and fuel system recall were all replaced in a timely manner. Every car dealership should be as professional as Joe Cotton Ford. The technician that repaired my car must be an expert.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Google - 5 Stars

The people at Joe Cotton Ford are great, so great that we purchased two vehicles from them in less than a week! A 2019 Ford Escape, and a 2019 Ford F-350 Pick Up Truck! Ken, Mike, and Bob were knowledgeable, curtious, and honest! You can't go wrong with these guy's!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

They are a great dealer for sales and service. We got a great deal on our truck years ago.. Also their service center is good too fixing our (in warranty) ford focus and doing a great job of it.. thanks!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I just bought my car from them and I had no problems .. and they was really good to me And my kids!!! And I got a great deal!!!!!!! Thank you all!!!! I'm loving my new car!!!!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
DealerRater - 5 Stars

I highly recommend Joe Cotton Ford. This very accommodating dealership with an absolutely laid back sales staff & a no pressure sales approach made this experience an absolute pleasure when purchasing my new F150 truck. I will be utilizing their service department for all scheduled maintenance in the future & can't wait to start customizing my truck through the parts department. Truly a pleasant car buying experience. Customer Care: Joanna Sales :Rick Financing : Steve Manager: Tracy

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
DealerRater - 5 Stars

My service for my car was done efficiently. I was kept informed of length of time it would take to complete. My husband’s family has bought over 33 cars from Joe Cotton Ford and one of the reasons they keep coming back to purchase is because of their service on their cars.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

Dave Malloy & Zak are both 1st Class guys. Helped with some Issues that just seemed to be getting worse at another local dealership. They both listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to be sure my issues were addressed.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Google - 5 Stars

I rarely go to a dealer. None of my 4 cars are in warranty so I do most of the work myself. When it is something I cannot do I have a friend who is a private mechanic and he solves the rest of the problems. My 2005 Ford GT was a special case and needed an expert to help with my issues. I am lucky enough to know Dave Malloy, Joe Cottons Service Manager and he encouraged me to bring the car down and he and his SVT certivfied mechanic Todd would help me out. I could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. I was treated like Royalty! My car received the best care of possible. It was fixed promply and properly. The charges were very much in line with the high quality of service I received. Dave was also MOST gracious in taking me around and interducing me the whole support team at Joe Cotton. Including Pam who runs the whole operation. I was impressed to say the least. Although I hope I don't need any serious service in the near future I will definately go back to Joe Cotton Ford when any events occur that require service for my Ford GT. I am convinced that they are the best. Also, should I need a new vehicle. Joe Cotton will be my first stop. I know the great treatment would continue. Sincerely Karl Ayer

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Cars.com - 5 Stars

Joe Cotton dealership rules.They took great care of me. I was in and out in record time. See Ken who is in sales.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Dealer Rated - 5 Stars

Dave Malloy is very professional and gets things done in a timely manner! Runs a great SERVICE ship!! The sales staff and (Roman) of course is excellent to work with as well. Thank you for always making me happy when I leave.

Nora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I just bought a new car from them. They were great. They made the process painless. Roman took me right in on Saturday morning. He listen to what I needed and understood my dilemma in where I was with my old car and how upside down I was on my other car. Also, Mike the financing guy. He worked hard to make it happen. I do appreciate all your time, effort and your genuine caring. I would give them a 10/10 for everything. Thanks again, Nora

Jackie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Google - 5 Stars

I just purchased my 4th car from Joe Cotton on Saturday. I realized that it has been 20 years since I bought my first car there. I was 18 at the time. I'm sure that I'll be buying many more in the future. Tracy has been amazing over the years! His son, Jason, sold me this car. He did a great job! I've never felt the usual car dealership pressure here. It's refreshing.Thank you to everyone involved in getting me in my beautiful ride!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I came here because of the dealer's long time commitment in the community. I purchased because I was very happy with the process and friendliness in making this purchase. Jason found the exact Explorer I had settled on after viewing it at the Chicago Auto Show. I cannot believe how much has changed in the 9 years since I last purchased new. But he patiently walked me through the many items that the truck has, most of which seem be electronics or electronics related. I went with a new vehicle in large part because i really like the new safety features. The blind spot alert, lane keeping, cross traffic alert and forward collision system are real life magic. Thank you Jason, it was a pleasure doing business with Joe Cotton and you.

June
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
Google - 5 Stars

I've been buying my cars from Joe Cotton Ford since 1980. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They take care of their customers in sales and in service. Thank you

Wheaton, IL
David Ray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Superpages - 5 Stars

I dealt with Greg when I needed two new trucks for my business. I did my research on the 2015 Transits that I bought. I got prices from six other dealerships. Greg was very easy to deal with and he was able to save me some money.We have bought six trucks from Cotton now and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Greg

West Chicago, IL
Harry Merrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

The Explorer I purchased from Joe Cotton Ford was the 19th car I have bought from them. Sales staff and Tracy are always fair, and easy to work with.

St. Charles, IL
Jenny Wegner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I would recommend Joe Cotton Ford. Bob Driver is always friendly! I just bought an Ecosport and Mike was great!! He showed me all the cars features and even helped me sync my phone. The service department is also great!!

Carol Stream, IL
Jesse Graziano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional.

Jenny
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I would recommend Joe Cotton Ford. Bob Driver is always friendly! I just bought an Ecosport and Mike was great!! He showed me all the cars features and even helped me sync my phone. The service department is also great!!

Harry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

The Explorer I purchased from Joe Cotton Ford was the 19th car I have bought from them. Sales staff and Tracy are always fair, and easy to work with.

Naperville, IL
Jim Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

My go to guy is Zack. I would like a more of a one on one experience when I go in to service my 2016 Ford Expedition as I am new to the Ford Family. Treat me right and I remain a loyal customer. Like I told Zack i plan to run my truck to the ground. That’s why I purchased the Premiere Ford Extended Warranty.

Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
Google - 5 Stars

My go to guy is Zack. I would like a more of a one on one experience when I go in to service my 2016 Ford Expedition as I am new to the Ford Family. Treat me right and I remain a loyal customer. Like I told Zack i plan to run my truck to the ground. That’s why I purchased the Premiere Ford Extended Warranty.

Naperville, IL
Michael Bares
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

Scheduled service call for my 2018 Explorer. No problems, everyone friendly. 1 hour wait in their waiting room. Thanks again Cotton Family .

St. Charles, IL
Joseph Harder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

Everyone at the dealership was upbeat, helpful and clearly enjoying their work. The buying experience could not have been better. This is our second Ford purchase from Joe Cotton Ford but it won't be the last!

Huntley, IL
Carol Bensen Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

The professionalism of everyone working for Joe Cotton Ford. Service is excellent, employees are friendly and I would never think of going to any other dealership. I highly recommend Joe Cotton Ford. I walked away with an Escape and love it, My salesman, Larry, was great and my friend, Sarah, recommended that I come look at the Escapes. I did and look what happened, I am driving one now. Thank you Joe Cotton Ford.

Carol Stream, IL
Pastor Art
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great service department.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

The professionalism of everyone working for Joe Cotton Ford. Service is excellent, employees are friendly and I would never think of going to any other dealership. I highly recommend Joe Cotton Ford. I walked away with an Escape and love it, My salesman, Larry, was great and my friend, Sarah, recommended that I come look at the Escapes. I did and look what happened, I am driving one now. Thank you Joe Cotton Ford.

Carol Stream, IL
Tom Warzecha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

Purchased a vehicle here and, except for a small hiccup, had a great experience. No high pressure sales and much better than the other dealer I dealt with before. Brought different vehicle in for service there for the first time and all went smoothly. There are probably 10 other dealers that are closer but we choose to go to JCF.

St. Charles, IL
Charlie Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

I get treated very well here for service issues. I would definitely buy another car from there.

Wheaton, IL
Cindy Rohl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

Jason Conn was wonderful to deal with! The whole staff was so friendly from the owner to the finance department. We had such a great experience and will definitely work with them again!

West Chicago, IL
Deja Morris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Google Review - 5 Stars

I give Joe Cotton Ford 5 stars due to the simple fact that the staff is truly amazing . Mike and Larry was so helpful for me purchasing my first car . I didn’t feel rushed they took the time to make sure Everything was perfect. Gave me full details about the car. Larry also gave me a call to see how I like my car and if I had any questions regarding to the car . I can say it was truly a blessing meeting these two wonderful gentlemen. I will be purchasing all my future cars here . Trust me you won’t be disappointed.

Carol Stream, IL
Peter Kucher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Google Review - 4 Stars

Great dealership with very friendly service department, which says a lot about dealership. Many places will sell you the vehicle but service is lacking. These guys seem to work hard to keep customers happy. Easy to spot from North Avenue and easy access to their lot.

Carol Stream, IL
Jeanne Perkins Hofferkamp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Facebook - 5 Stars

Service was completed in a timely fashion and I was notified when my vehicle was ready to e picked up.

Wheaton, IL
Timo Hutcheson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Thank you Joe Cotton Ford for fixing my truck awesome job. Thank you to Jerry in the bodyshop, great guy do deal with.

Carol Stream, IL
Bob Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Always greeted with a smile and a hand shake. The staff is very friendly & willing to listen to my needs. Service department is by far the best I’ve ever been to and will bend over backwards to make sure that you are satisfied. I recommend Joe Cotton Ford to ALL my friends & family.

West Chicago, IL
Anonymous
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

They were very busy, but found time to do the "WORKS". Always trying their best it seems.

Carol Stream, IL
Zac Kohler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Love this place! Wouldn’t service any of my cars anywhere else. Great place with a great atmosphere. Keep it up guys!

Naperville, IL
Tom Warzecha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Purchased a vehicle here and, except for a small hiccup, had a great experience. No high pressure sales and much better than the other dealer I dealt with before. Brought different vehicle in for service there for the first time and all went smoothly. There are probably 10 other dealers that are closer but we choose to go to JCF.

Carol Stream, IL
Bob Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Joe Cotton Ford since the 70’s. I remember going to the dealership with my father to look at cars and talk to the friendly staff that worked there. I remember my father always saying that he liked that the salesmen there because they weren’t pushy and hovering over him like the ones in the city. He couldn’t stand that. He and Joe Cotton would sometimes just stand outside in the lot and just talk about other things than cars. A lot has changed since those days, my mother and father retired to Florida & I’m married with my own boys. There are some new faces in the dealership which looks amazing since the complete makeover. The service department just recently got an AWESOME car wash. But the one thing that hasn’t changed is the friendly atmosphere of the dealership. If there is one thing my father taught me it is good service matters and building trust is very important. I still shop there to this day because of their reliable service, friendly staff, and my satisfaction with all of my vehicles. Sincerely, Bobby Garcia

West Chicago, IL
Marylin K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

I was notified by Joe Cotton Ford that it was time for my first service on my new Escape; they said no appointment was needed, just come on in. I was kind leary that, without an appointment, I may be waiting half of the day, but it was only a little after an hour, and everything was done and of course, covered by new car warranty!

West Chicago, IL
Sean Schielie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Staff is always professional and courteous. Issues that I've had they've taken care quickly and are accommodating!!

Naperville, IL
Samantha Wooley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

By far the best experience I've ever had while shopping/buying a vehicle.

Martha Cortes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I bought my first Ford at Joe Cotton last weekend. Ken was nice and very friendly. He answered my questions and he was helpful.

Israel Preston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

The process of changing out of my old lease was quick and easy. They all work together to make sure the customer is taken care of.

Downer's Grove, IL
Nicholas Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Extremely professional sales staff. Sales manager and John were extremely helpful! Their attention to detail does not go unrecognized, it was nothing short of a fantastic experience.

St. Charles, IL
Dave Ferguson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Fantastic service in a clean shop . Treated Me well and fair . Offered a needed service that I would have neglected . A++

Wheaton, IL
Ruth Elizabeth Bamford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I get great service, as though my friends are working on my car. and the waiting room is comfortable, with coffee, comfortable chairs etc. Very safe place. After an oil change, even washed my car!. Thanks.

West Chicago, IL
Michael Van Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

I love my new 2018 Ford Fusion SE. Roman Krawec my sales agent really performed admirably. The dealership is loaded with longtime employees most over twenty years at the company. My sales agent had 32 years. I will return when I am in need of another Ford. Good dealership!

St. Charles, IL
Nate James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great experience and fast!

Wheaton, IL
Colin Padal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

We appreciate their knowledgeable Sales staff and rely on their dedicated Service crew to keep our Ford fleet running strong.

Naperville, IL
HopefulOne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

They were very busy, but found time to do the "WORKS". Always trying their best it seems.

West Chicago, IL
Nicholas Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Extremely professional sales staff. Sales manager and John were extremely helpful! Their attention to detail does not go unrecognized, it was nothing short of a fantastic experience.

Wheaton, IL
Logan Bruce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Cotton Ford has extremely professional Staff. Best Car buying experience I have ever had!

Carol Stream, IL
Marc Syre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I just bought a new 2018 edge. I have never bought a car from joe cotton ford, it just never worked out there. I tried again and was so surprised by the deal for the new car and for my trade in, that I did not even shop around for the best deal. I was totally happy with the deal they offered. Jason Conn was an absolutely wonderful salesman to work with. This will be my first stop for all my car needs in the future.

Carol Stream, IL
Don Myketiak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2018
Google Review - 4 Stars

I had my 2014 Mustang in for scheduled service on 10/6/2018. The service visit went well and as expected. I have been using Joe Cotton service for over two years now and have not been disappointed.

Downer's Grove, IL
Sally Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Service and sales are top notch. Always able to get my Fusion in when regular service is needed. Thanks!

St. Charles, IL
David Russo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Get people! Great truck! I could not have asked for a better car buying experience!

Naperville, IL
Carla Tinebro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Excellent dealership! This has been the most positive car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly, highly recommend them. Did some price comparisons and they were by far the best deal!

Carol Stream, IL
Missy Totzke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Always pleasant and perfect. Great service.

Karl Haiden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Dave Malloy, always makes me feel welcomed and addresses my issues.

Regina Post
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

We've done business with Joe Cotton Ford for more years than I can remember. Sales are consistently fair, and service is tops. Great product, great sales and superb service. Wouldn't go any where else!

Carol Stream, IL
Jim Meyers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Edmunds.com - 5 Stars

My wife and I just purchased a new Ford edge from Joe Cotton Ford. The salesman, Larry Roncoli was exceptional! He was very helpful, kind, and never pushy. Meeting him is what brought us back to Joe Cotton Ford to make the purchase.

St. Charles, IL
Marj O'Brien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Very nice and helpful. Definitely going back.

Carol Stream, IL
Robert Dutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Sale person did a great job of finding just what I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. The complete process from start to finish was less timely than expected.

Downer's Grove, IL
Robert Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

The staff at Joe Cotton Ford a very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly, friendly to me, my family and to whoever I send them. I’ve been working with this dealership since I was a kid with my father.

DeKalb, IL
Matt Yetsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Five Star Performance. Every Time.

Addison, IL
Matt L - Midwest Property
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Good experience and time to complete sale was quick.

Downer's Grove, IL
Carla Tinebro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Best car buying experience that I have ever had! Very honest and upfront. I will recommend Joe Cotton to anybody interested in purchasing a vehicle. They now have me as a forever customer!

Naperville, IL
Norman Hansel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

I have purchased Fords at a number of Ford Dealer around my home town but none of the others can compare to the friendly employees at Joe Cotton Ford. I advise everyone to buy their cars there and to have service done there.

Carol Stream, IL
Linda Kaminski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

This was my first visit to Joe Cotton for a flat tire that could not be repaired. Even though I did not buy my car there they treated me like I was a long time customer. From shuttling me back to work and calling to pick me up when the car was done to finding the tires just right for my car, everyone on the service Team was extremely courteous and helpful. Max was my main contact and he made my visit easy and without stress.

Lombard, IL
Martin McManus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

I had a great experience at Joe Cotton Ford . My salesman John Reum was excellent . I have purchased cars from numerous dealers and I can say that Joe Cotton Ford was one of the best I have done business with .

Glendale Heights, IL
Frank Iovinelli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Do your homework on the vehicle and then go to Joe Cotton Ford and you will be treated as a valued customer

Geneva, IL
Danielle Tinebro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Very honest and helpful from start to finish! I will be sure to refer anyone that I know who is looking for a car to Joe Cotton.

Downer's Grove, IL
Linda Argyrakis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Service is very good

West Chicago, IL
Abdul Jaffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Great people!

Elgin, IL
Michael Sawicki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Be sure to ask for Larry

Wheaton, IL
Ricky Dobson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

It's definitely an amazing experience, when you by your car, or have it serviced at Joe Cotton Ford, they really make you feel like family.

DuPage County, IL
Michael Brenner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Very good service, even washed the car.

Naperville, IL
Gary Patterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Good people to deal with. No pressure sales.

Carol Stream, IL
Katherine Sweeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

They really do their best to keep you as a customer and a return customer. Thanks goes to my husband. My husband myself and my step son all have 2018 F 150s from Joe Cotton Ford.

Batavia, IL
Michael Derrico
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Joe Cotton Ford is the only dealer I use to purchase my vehicles. I've been a customer for many years and can honestly say I've never had a bad experience from the salesmen or service department.

Naperville, IL
Griffin Rhyne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

The best, friendliest service I've had at any dealership.

Glendale Heights, IL
Mike - Enterprise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Great company to do business with. All i's dotted and t's crossed!

DuPage County, IL
Bryan Harwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Great bunch of people ! Salesperson and finance Manager were very helpful explaining all my options . Very happy with my experience there .

Carol Stream, IL
Lee Paige
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Always the honest and best service

Downer's Grove, IL
Stephen Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

The sales staff and the financing guy were the very best I have encountered in 55 years of buying cars. Smooth, quick and right upfront on everything. Nice experience.

Batavia, IL
Martin Farm Holding LLC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Joe Cotton does a great job!

St. Charles, IL
Robert Mellone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

My advise is go here first if your looking for a ford with a great deal.

Downer's Grove, IL
Clifford Baerlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Fantastic dealership

Carol Stream, IL
James Passo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Ford.com - 5 Stars

Joe cotton ford has best service department, I highly recommended using them for service even if you didn’t purchase your vehicle there! I’ve been purchasing vehicles and trucks from joe cotton for years, there sales department is awesome too!!

Carol Stream, IL
Mike Matuszek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great place to buy or have a car serviced. I've been buying cars and trucks from them for over 35 years

Downer's Grove, IL
Tim Didier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Great prices!! Mike my salesman was great!! thank you for your guys help! we love our new Ford escape 10 stars!!!

DuPage County, IL
Colleen McCallum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I took my Ford Fusion for a recall of my steering wheel, from the moment I walked in the door Lupe was awesome, not only did he show me professional courtesy, he showed me compassion. I had a knee replacement and he made sure I was comfortable. And the repairs was excellently and in a timely manner. Thank you

Carol Stream, IL
Janet Froehlich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

They do good work and they are very convenient and close to home.

St. Charles, IL
Katya Shcherbyna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I love my new escape!! Good customer service and the best cars out there!

Naperville, IL
Gloria Meadows
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

They are always warm and friendly when you drive in. Love the waiting area with nice hot coffee and snacks, TV and good seats, oh yeah and they take good care of your car. I'm hooked for life! Go Joe Cotton! Keep up the good work!

Carol Stream, IL
Jerome Kuziel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great Service Experience.

Carol Stream, IL
Peter Moser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Broke down 3 hours from home, I brought my 2016 Expedition in. They took me directly in shop and got me rolling. Great folks in service department.

St. Charles, IL
Karen Dean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Cars.com - 5 Stars

I thought looking for 2 new vehicles would be a fun experience and in fact was quite the opposite, we had made visits to several Ford Dealers and ultimately we chose to do business with Joe Cotton because they listened and understood what we wanted and needed at the price point we could afford. Thank you Jay Brown and Mike Diehl for making that happen!

Carol Stream, IL
Katherine Sweeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

My new truck! I love it! Just what I wanted. Thank you Roman!

Glendale Heights, IL
Mike Marrone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Joe cotton ford is a great dealership with a friendly and professional staff. Fredy was very informative on all the cars and knew a lot of details on each car on the lot. Overall a great experience.

Downer's Grove, IL
Joyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Cars.com - 5 Stars

I bought a car from Joe Cotton Ford because of the no-hassle, no-pressure attitude of the sales staff. The sales staff was friendly and answered questions without pressuring me to buy a vehicle.

Naperville, IL
Caroline Jannusch Stafford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

The dealership is a pleasure to shop at. No pressuring at all. Roman listened to what I wanted and helped me to acquire it. I love my new Fusion Hybrid. This is the second Fusion Hybrid I have purchased with Roman’s assistance. I highly recommend Joe Cotton Ford.

John Erwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great service, no gimmicks. Straight talk and they build a long term relationship with you.

DuPage County, IL
Michelle O'Neill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Thank you for the most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had! I LOVE my new Ford! Jason and Mike are AWESOME! We were blessed to go during a BBQ event, so while we car shopped, the kids ate lunch and played in a bounce house. THANK YOU AGAIN!

Diane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
CarGurus - 5 Stars

Got a great deal on a used Vehicle. Friendly and informative sales representative and Manager. I would recommend others and family members to Joe Cotton Ford. Thank you

Heather Stoeberl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Cars.com - 5 Stars

Wonderful staff! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Joe Camo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

I have now bought 4 cars from Joe Cotton. The last one being a used 2004 Ford Focus. This was not just another used car. I asked my Salesman if he could find me a good used car at a certain price point. Boy did he come thru. This car was sold and serviced at Joe Cotton and only had 29000 original miles. And I get free oil changes as long as I own it. Great Job Joe Cotton Ford! Thank you Roman!.

DuPage County, IL
Carla Tinebro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Excellent dealership! This has been the most positive car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly, highly recommend them. Did some price comparisons and they were by far the best deal!

John Wick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Had a good experience buying my 2016 Ford Focus. The car salesman was using his usual script but I already knew what I was in the market for so most of his sales tactics didn't work. Free oil changes for life.

Melissa Kozuch Porter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Great experience . Highly recommend .

Jerry Landerholm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Our problem is a repeater for our 2017 Fusion Energi. It is an electrical issue involving the low voltage 12 V battery going dead. Hopefully this issue has been resolved with the installation of a new battery and reprogramming some of the modules.We cannot fault Joe Cotton Ford. Their service and concern has been great.

Kelley Betts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Best buying experience Ive ever had, the finance team was great.

Nick Shargo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Went in for my first maintenance/service, and learned that my package covered free service, including tire rotation! The rep said wait time would be approximately one hour and 15 minutes. The work was completed in an hour, including a car wash. The waiting area was clean and the free coffee was very good. I can't say enough about my experience at Joe Cotton Ford

Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Cars.com - 5 Stars

Went in to get an oil change with no appointment - had me in and out in very reasonable time! Thanks Joe Cotton Ford!

Mike Matuszek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

From the minute you walk in the door you feel like family! Great company, great cars.

Katherine Sweeney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

My new truck! I love it! Just what I wanted. Thank you Roman!

Kaylee Swearingen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Facebook - 5 Stars

Always have a great experience at Joe Cotton Ford. My previous car needed an oil change, come to find out it had another major issues that they were able fix for me while I was there. I also most recently just purchased a pre-owned 2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium that I LOVE! Autumn and Jason Conn both were able to help me to find a car that I really loved while keeping me at a great price point. Going through finance with Mike was very easy and straight forward. I had a great experience with service in the past and an even better experience purchasing my new car :) I would absolutely recommend Joe Cotton Ford to anyone needing a new car or needing to fix their existing one. Thank you Joe Cotton Ford for helping me get into a car I absolutely love!

Sajo Kapic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Best service 100%

Stella Kainz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Just wanted to tell salesman Roman Krawec how much I appreciated his helping me, with a quick response with a problem I had with my new used car. Joe Cotton Ford a great dealer, thanks so much.

Mike Matuszek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Great place to buy or have a car serviced. I've been buying cars and trucks from them for over 35 years.

Carol Stream, IL
HopefulOne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

Always do the job right the first time.

DuPage County, IL
Robert Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2018
Google Review - 5 Stars

I always get courteous, profession service and a job done right!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
Joe Cotton Ford - Customer Testimonials

See what our Joe Cotton Ford Customers have to say about us.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2018
Survey- 5 stars
The staff at Joe Cotton Ford a very knowledgeable

The staff at Joe Cotton Ford a very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly, friendly to me, my family and to whoever I send them. I’ve been working with this dealership since I was a kid with my father.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
Thank you for the most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had!

Thank you for the most pleasant car-buying experience we have ever had! We were in and out in no time! I LOVE my new Ford! Jason and Mike are AWESOME! They were quick and very detailed. I walked away happy and very educated on my new vehicle. We were also blessed to go during a community BBQ For The Troops event, so while we car shopped, the kids ate lunch and played in a bounce house. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2018
Google- 5 stars
Great service

Great service, no gimmicks. Straight talk and they build a long term relationship with you.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
This was not just another used car.

I have now bought 4 cars from Joe Cotton. The last one being a used 2004 Ford Focus. This was not just another used car. I asked my Salesman if he could find me a good used car at a certain price point. Boy did he come thru. This car was sold and serviced at Joe Cotton and only had 29000 original miles. And I get free oil changes as long as I own it. Great Job Joe Cotton Ford! Thank you Roman!.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
This is our 8th vehicle and will not be our last

We are loyal and repeat customers at Joe Cotton Ford. This is our 8th vehicle and will not be our last. Amazing owners, sales team, finance team and service team. At this point they know what we want before we even get on the lot!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
Google- 5 stars
I would definitely buy another car there in the future

Great experience! I was immediately approached by a very helpful salesman. He listened as I shared what I was looking for, and found the perfect car for me. I would definitely buy another car there in the future.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2018
Google- 5 stars
I was completely satisfied with my June 19th 2 year maintenance service on my Escape

I was completely satisfied with my June 19th 2 year maintenance service on my Escape. Dave Malloy was great, pleasant and very attentive to my vehicles servicing. I appreciate being able to work with him on my cars maintenance schedule. Thanks much Dave. Marilyn Willits

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2018
Google- 5 stars
Mr. Lupe kept me informed periodically to let me know that they didn't forget about me

Took my Escape for a recall. It was on back order, so it took about 2 months to arrive. Mr. Lupe kept me informed periodically to let me know that they didn't forget about me. When the part finally arrived, Mr Lupe called me twice to inform me that the part had arrived. When I took my Escape for the service, Mr Lupe made the process so easily. It was faster than I thought. Thank you Mr Lupe!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2018
Cars.com- 5 stars
They are attentive and conscious of wait time for customers

Joe Cotton Ford has friendly and hardworking staff members. They are attentive and conscious of wait time for customers. Would recommend if looking for a vehicle and good service.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
No pressuring at all

The dealership is a pleasure to shop at. No pressuring at all. Roman listened to what I wanted and helped me to acquire it. I love my new Fusion Hybrid. This is the second Fusion Hybrid I have purchased with Roman’s assistance. I highly recommend Joe Cotton Ford.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2018
Cars.com- 5 stars
I bought a car from Joe Cotton Ford because of the no-hassle, no-pressure attitude of the sales staff

I bought a car from Joe Cotton Ford because of the no-hassle, no-pressure attitude of the sales staff. The sales staff was friendly and answered questions without pressuring me to buy a vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2018
Google- 5 stars
It took very little effort on my part and Mike ran through all of the details of the charges

Great place to do business, I was able to come to a very good agreement on my 2018 Focus ST purchase with Mike D. and Jay B. It took very little effort on my part and Mike ran through all of the details of the charges. Highly recommend this dealership, and everyone should come here first.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2018
Survey- 5 stars
Looking forward to buying my 6th car

Very welcoming atmosphere sales and service dept are great here all are friendly. looking forward to buying my 6th. car there in the near future !!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2018
Survey- 5 stars
The staff at the dealership are very helpful

This Is the second Ford fusion hybrid that I have purchased at Joe Cotton Ford. The staff at the dealership are very helpful. I feel I can trust the service department. They have never asked me to do something that wasn’t necessary.

Naperville, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
Survey- 5 stars
it was refreshing to have the focus on getting the job done right and to not be kept in the dark as to what

The service dept kept me informed as to the status of my truck, it was refreshing to have the focus on getting the job done right and to not be kept in the dark as to what has wrong and what was being done to fix it.

Downer's Grove, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
Cars.com- 5 stars
Happy with the vehicle and will visit Joe Cotton Ford when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Roman was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. No high pressure, just information that helped us make a decision to buy a car. Happy with the vehicle and will visit Joe Cotton Ford when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Glendale Heights, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2018
Google- 5 stars
Joe Cotton Ford is the cosiest family owned dealership around.

Joe Cotton Ford is the cosiest family owned dealership around. Sales department treats you like they are family. Service department will always go out of their way to help and get your car done as quickly as they can. Updated service waiting room and free wifi!

Glen Ellyn, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2018
Survey- 5 stars
The car was done in less than two hours and I was very pleased with their completing the work so quickly.

I brought my Ford Explorer in for an oil change and a recall notice and had to wait for the work to be done because I had no ride home. The service rep indicated that the work could take most of the day but said he would do what he could to speed up the time. Well, the car was done in less than two hours and I was very pleased with their completing the work so quickly. The service staff did an exemplary job to satisfy my needs.

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2018
Google- 5 stars
Even came in on his day off so we could pick up the truck on my day off.

Just purchased my new Ford Escape. Great buying experience from honest people. We dealt with Roman and he is great. Even came in on his day off so we could pick up the truck on my day off. He did pressure us at all. Everyone is so friendly. The financing process was easy and signing all of the final paperwork was quick and painless. Everything was explained to me in words I understood. I would definitely recommend Joe Cotton Ford.

Lombard, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
Survey- 5 stars
Another great visit with Joe Cotton Ford.

Another great visit with Joe Cotton Ford. Appointment went smooth. Took the car promptly. Finished the job ahead of schedule. The Service Rep was personable and explained the work. Overall great job.

Wheaton, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2018
Survey- 5 stars
I would recommend everyone to come to Joe Cotton Ford.

We needed our truck worked on and we we're in a situation that we needed a rental. Zac came through for us. Thanks for your patience and understanding handled this situation very professionally. I would recommend everyone to come to Joe Cotton Ford. Thanks again Janene.

West Chicago, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-5-2018
Google- 5 stars
When good , honest people own businesses , it truly shows. Great cars , at great prices with great people.

Joe Cotton Ford was an excellent choice to buy a new car. We felt welcomed from the time we walked into the door, until our purchase was completed. When good , honest people own businesses , it truly shows. Great cars , at great prices with great people.

Warrenville, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2018
Cars.com- 5 stars
From an amazing salesman, Jason Conn, to quick and fast financing.

Joe Cotton Ford is an excellent place to purchase a new car. From an amazing salesman, Jason Conn, to quick and fast financing. I will recommend this awesome family business to all friends and family.

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2018
Survey- 5 stars
I love Joe Cotton Ford.

I love Joe Cotton Ford -- Have always gotten my vehicles there and will continue to do so ! Staff is Highly professional and helpful.

St. Charles, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
From the time we stepped in the door, there wasn’t ever any pressure.

Jason Conn was a pleasure to work with. From the time we stepped in the door, there wasn’t ever any pressure. I will recommend my friends and family to come here. I live 45 minutes away and drove here because of the great people here.

Wayne, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2018
Survey- 5 stars
My son now living in Wisconsin, and still comes to Joe Cotton Ford to purchase vehicles.

Joe Cotton Ford reminds me of business run in a small town (and that is a good thing). They are always community minded, they know your name, they always smile when you come in, everyone is approachable. The many vehicles I have purchased there over the years have performed well, and Roman (my salesman) makes the buying experience so easy and pleasant. My son now living in Wisconsin, and still comes to Joe Cotton Ford to purchase vehicles.

Bloomingdale, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2018
Google- 5 stars
I would absolutely recommend Joe Cotton Ford to anyone needing a new car or needing to fix their existing o

Always have a great experience at Joe Cotton Ford. My previous car needed an oil change, come to find out it had another major issues that they were able fix for me while I was there. I also most recently just purchased a pre-owned 2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium that I LOVE! Autumn and Jason Conn both were able to help me to find a car that I really loved while keeping me at a great price point. Going through finance with Mike was very easy and straight forward as well. I had a great experience with service in the past and an even better experience purchasing my new car :) I would absolutely recommend Joe Cotton Ford to anyone needing a new car or needing to fix their existing one. Thank you Joe Cotton Ford for helping me get into a car I absolutely love!

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2018
Survey- 5 stars
Their sales and service team go above and beyond for their customers.

I’m always happy with the service I receive at Joe Cotton. Their sales and service team go above and beyond for their customers. We’ve purchased 5 cars over the years and will be returning when it’s time to buy again!

DuPage County, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-31-2018
Survey- 5 stars
They were honest and answered all of our questions without any sales pressure.

While purchasing two 2018 Ford F150 pickup trucks, the staff at Joe Cotton Ford was amazing . The experience of Bob Driver, Jason Conn, and Dan Bulgielski just blew us away.... They were honest and answered all of our questions without any sales pressure. You have to experience Joe Cotton Ford. Just an awesome experience

Carol Stream, IL
Joe Cotton Ford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2018
Google- 5 stars
They couldn't have been nicer or more patient, and they were able to answer every question along the way.

I was extremely impressed with how professional this dealership is run. They went out of their way to solve every problem I ran into along the way of my purchase. I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to definitely try Joe Cotton Ford first. They couldn't have been nicer or more patient, and they were able to answer every question along the way. I was totally satisfied.

Downer's Grove, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2018
Facebook- 5 stars
Max and Jessica kept me updated every step of the way to make sure that the service they were providing w

I brought my Nissan Altima here for a tire that kept losing air and a dead battery. The mechanics were able to promptly straighten the rim of my wheel, replace the tire, and get me a new battery. Max and Jessica kept me updated every step of the way to make sure that the service they were providing was exactly what I wanted. I have the highest respect for the Joe Cotton Ford service department and would recommend it to anyone.

Lisle, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2018
Cars.com- 5 stars
I ALWAYS get top-notch service at Joe Cotton! My family has purchased all of our cars

I ALWAYS get top-notch service at Joe Cotton! My family has purchased all of our cars from here for over 30 years.

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2018
Survey - 5 stars
No gimmicks. No flooding my email. Just great, friendly, and fast service that will keep me coming back.

Joe Cotton is the best Ford Dealership I have ever dealt with, especially for service. No gimmicks. No flooding my email. Just great, friendly, and fast service that will keep me coming back. I have no use for any other dealership. Thanks, Joe & Staff!

Villa Park, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2018
Facebook - 5 stars
Roman Krawec at Joe Cotton Ford made our purchase hassle free and efficient. We weren't sure what we wante

Roman Krawec at Joe Cotton Ford made our purchase hassle free and efficient. We weren't sure what we wanted but ended up with a new 2018 Ford Escape and we are truly pleased with it and with the service we received. Roman made us feel comfortable about our purchase.

DuPage County, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2018
MerchantCircle - 5 stars
It is always a pleasure doing business with Joe Cotton Ford and their incredible employees!

It is always a pleasure doing business with Joe Cotton Ford and their incredible employees! Service is quick and reliable. It is comforting to be able to trust my mechanic! TY again for providing excellent customer service. PS It was a nice surprise to have my car run through the car wash, I didn't expect that! Joe Cotton always exceed my expectations!

Naperville, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
MerchantCircle - 5 stars
Excellent service! I really appreciated the complementary ride home while my vehicle was being servi

Excellent service! I really appreciated the complementary ride home while my vehicle was being serviced that day (as it required a full day's worth of work). They communicated all the services that were to be performed along with timing estimates. When a new issue arose, they called and provided different options and we agreed upon the course of action. At the end of the day everything was conducted as planned and in the timing they estimated. I was really pleased with the whole experience.

Geneva, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
Survey - 5 stars
They take such good care of me when I come in for service. My service was taken care of quickly and prof

They take such good care of me when I come in for service. My service was taken care of quickly and professionally. I'm on crutches and with the cold weather they had my car waiting in the service area when the service was completed (that way I didn't even have to go outside at all), which I greatly appreciated.

Batavia, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2017
MerchantCircle - 5 stars
I couldn't ask for better service and nicer people to be around while waiting.

When I take my Escape in for an oil change due to the fact that I use a walker to move around they set me up in the room with the service writers. The waiting room and cashier are on the 2nd floor which is really hard for me. When my car is ready to go the service writer comes to me with the paper work, tells me how much I owe and takes the money up to the cashier and brings me the change and paperwork. I couldn't ask for better service and nicer people to be around while waiting.

South Elgin, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2017
Facebook - 5 stars
Jason was a great help when looking to purchase a car from Joe Cotton Ford !

Jason was a great help when looking to purchase a car from Joe Cotton Ford ! Went in to purchase a car seen online but went with another one and couldn't be happier ! It's definitely a family owned business that makes you feel like that's were you belong to purchase your car ! I'll will for sure head back there to see Jason on my next Ford purchase!

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
Facebook - 5 stars
Thank you for your kindness and patience and sharing your expertise. This is truly the way it should be!

I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new vehicle. I have had negative experiences in the past and expected much of the same. I came in on a Saturday afternoon and had the most pleasant experience and ended up buying a vehicle that same day. The staff was attentive but not pushy. I had all of my questions answered and never felt taken advantage of. Thank you for your kindness and patience and sharing your expertise. This is truly the way it should be! Thank you Joe Cotton Ford!

DuPage County, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2017
Yelp - 5 Stars
Joe Cotton Ford's service department is always incredibly fast and gets things done right!

Joe Cotton Ford's service department is always incredibly fast and gets things done right! I was very fortunate enough to get my Cadillac Escalade into them just two days before I was taking a trip to Michigan. They were able to get my car's brakes done and fix a U joint. It was so nice to be able to rely on them to get the job done quick and correctly! Great service and great people!

Downer's Grove, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2017
Cars.com - 5 Stars
Very polite and speedy service getting my oil changed and tires rotated.

Very polite and speedy service getting my oil changed and tires rotated. They found a nail in my tire that I had a slow leak in and Midas couldn't find anything a month ago when I stopped by when the tire was low. Grateful for their diligence in looking things over when you get your oil changed and tires rotated.

Glendale Heights, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2017
Google - 5 Stars
Until recently I was not aware Joe Cotton Ford had an auto body repair shop and I am so happy they do.

Service Department/Body Shop - Until recently I was not aware Joe Cotton Ford had an auto body repair shop and I am so happy they do. You would normally visit a dealership for auto repairs or to purchase a vehicle but Joe Cotton Ford also has an Auto Body Repair Shop and a great one at that!! Their repair service department coordinated the repairs needed on my Lincoln Navigator directly with State Farm without needing my assistance, as they are an approved repair shop with State Farm. Anyone that has had the pleasure of dealing with getting insurance estimates, finding approved repair shops and coordinating the scheduling, drop off and pickup, knows it is a time consuming pain in the neck. All of this was done by the Joe Cotton staff! I can't express how wonderful it is to have all of this taken care of for me and the repair work done on my truck is perfect! If you are in need of an auto body repair shop, look no further than Joe Cotton Ford!!

Carol Stream, IL
Facebook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2017
Facebook - 5 Stars

The car is great, the service was prompt, friendly, and they were very helpful with the process as I

Joe Cotton Ford sold me my first electric vehicle, a 2013 Ford Focus Electric! The car is great, the service was prompt, friendly, and they were very helpful with the process as I was a first time car buyer. Would buy from there again.

Glen Ellyn, IL
Ford Direct Survey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2017
Ford Direct Surrey - 5 Stars

...genuinely felt respected and appreciated as a valued customer and more importantly, as a

We have had my wife's Excursion serviced at Joe Cotton since we purchased it from your dealership and of course my wife is the one that brings it in when needed. The service has always been very good and the advisors are helpful and friendly. However, on this particular visit my wife was raving about her experience working with a new advisor that she had not previously met, Max G. She commented how friendly and warm his personality his, how comfortable she was speaking with him and genuinely felt respected and appreciated as a valued customer and more importantly, as a person. Again, all of the advisors we have worked with over the years have been wonderful but Max is just one of those people you want to know. She will most likely be asking for him by name on her future visits.

Wayne, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2017
Cars.com - 5 Stars

From the start Joe Cotton Ford was very responsive, accommodating, not pushy, seem upfront and honest

Like everyone else who orders new from Ford's website. You build your car, Ford sends it out to roughly 5 local dealerships in an area. From the start Joe Cotton Ford was very responsive, accommodating, not pushy, seem upfront and honest. Also gave me the most value for my trade. I dealt with Bob Driver. A real pleasure to work with. One of the top two car transactions I've had the pleasure to conduct in my auto buying career. Overall transaction was painless, timely, and not stressful. Would buy here again for sure.

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2017
Google - 5 Stars

If your looking to by a car and wanted a world class experience, check out Joe Cotton Ford!

I stopped in to Joe Cotton Ford. I was interested in the 2017 Explorer. From the start, the experience was a pleasure ! There was a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Tom (manager) was great. He provided us with three different vehicles to drive. The experience demonstrated the difference in the three explorer packages we were interested in. The product knowledge of each vehicle model was impressive. Time was taken, with no pressure, as we drove each vehicle. We decided to purchase the 2017 Explorer Platinum. The choice was an easy and enjoyable experience. I have owned mostly European cars most of my driving life. (Mercedes, BMW, etc.) I was looking at a new Mercedes SUV. After many years of owning that brand, it was time to make a change. The new 2017 Explorer Platinum is a very impressive vehicle. It's features are very driver oriented. It's style is eye catching on the road, and a pleasure to drive. If your looking to by a car and wanted a world class experience, check out Joe Cotton Ford ! Thanks again Tom and crew! Mark Cymbolisty

Downer's Grove, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2017
Facebook - 5 Stars

Always a smooth and easy transaction at Joe Cotton! Love them!

Great people to do business with. In and out quickly with a gently used vehicle in my price point! Roman is excellent as well as Mike in financing. Always a smooth and easy transaction at Joe Cotton! Love them!

Bartlett, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2017
Merchant Circle - 5 Stars

Just can't beat that for service!!

I use a walker to get around and have a hard time with stairs. When I pulled into the shop I told the service writer the problem I have and asked if he could put a chair in by him so I wouldn't have to go up the stairs. He said no problem and we went into the office and he brought out a chair for me. Everyone walking by said HI and was very friendly. When they were done with the car the writer came up and asked how I wanted to pay. I told him with a credit card and gave it to him. He said I will be right back, he was back in less tan 2 minutes with the paper for me to sign. Took care of that and thanked him. Just can't beat that for service!!

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2017
Customer Testimonial - Ford Direct Survey - 5 Stars

Good customer service, nice waiting room.

Carol Stream, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2017
Customer Testimonial - Ford Direct Survey - 5 Stars

An extremely pleasant experience. This is my first time ever getting an oil change at a dealership. Wasn't all that I thought it was going to be but that was good and not good all in the same way. Thank you!

Schaumburg, IL
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2017
Customer Testimonial - Facebook - 5 Stars

Awesome staff! They really take time to find you the perfect vehicle. I didn't feel at all pressured to buy something I wasn't 100% interested in and that was really important to me. I purchased my very first vehicle last month. They were able to get me an awesome deal on a 2012 escape in nearly perfect condition and it even came with a warranty. They stuck to my price range and made everything super easy and efficient as possible. My family has been buying cars from them for years and I highly recommend their services. They go above and beyond for their customers!